Faculty and Staff Contacts

NameSubject/AreaVmail
E-mail
Armstrong, JessicaNurse Aide 408 jarmstrong@shenandoah.k12.in.us 
Baker, KellyMath428kbaker@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Baney, MichelleMaintenance462N/A
Bennett, JoeMath458

jbennett@shenandoah.k12.in.us

Bramlett, BobSocial Studies448bob.bramlett@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Brooks, JaniceSecretary402jbrooks@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Brown, MichelleSpanish444mbrown@shenandoah.k12.in.us
 Richmond, DeWayneTech Ed412

drichmond@shenandoah.k12.in.us

Sally AdamsLibrary Aide407sadams@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Crowe, CrisAideN/Accrow@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Crume, CindyNurse207ccrume@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Davis, SueSpecial Education423sdavis@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Draper, LindaMath432ldraper@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Ellison, KathyAideN/Akellison@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Gadberry, TammieAg442tgadberry@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Gideon, AulanaAideN/Aagideon@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Goff, BethEnglish456egoff@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Gwinn, JoyScience414jgwinn@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Hoyt, DebbieTreasurer401dhoyt@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Huxford, ColetteMedia/Library407chuxford@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Kuhn, CarolineAg442

ckuhn@shenandoah.k12.in.us

Leach, AdamScience434aleach@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Magrou, SuzanneFrench457smagrou@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Marshall, CathyBand/Choir422cmarshall@shenandoah.k12.in.us
McCambridge, CherylEnglish464cmccambridge@shenandoah.k12.in.us
McCaslin, JordanP.E.420jmccaslin@shenandoah.k12.in.us
McCollough, DaveScience/P.E.436dmccollough@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Minner, KathyBusiness468

kminner@shenandoah.k12.in.us

Mitchell, JanetAideN/A

jmitchell@shenandoah.k12.in.us

Powell, LibbyEnglish459lpowell@shenandoah.k12.in.us
 Sue DavisSpecial Education423sdavis@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Rhodes, AmandaArt443arhodes@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Riedner, MattGuidance410mriedner@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Stevens, LeahCafeteria Manager416lstevens@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Salkoski, ToddAssistant Principal/A.D.406tsalkoski@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Schroeder, TracyFACS438tschroeder@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Snow, NikkiAide

N/A

nsnow@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Stanley, BruceSpecial Education460bstanley@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Terrell, KathySocial Studies455kterrell@shenandoah.k12.in.us
 Marx, TylerSocial Studies/English463tmarx@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Whaley, EmilyMath451ewhaley@shenandoah.k12.in.us
Wiese, JakePrincipal403jwiese@shenandoah.k12.in.us